Dedicated Crew Chief Induction Ceremony 2023

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Jose Miguel T. Tamondong
  • 354th Fighter Wing/Public Affairs
U.S. Air Force Lt. Col. Joseph Langan, 354th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron commander, inducts Staff Sgt. Cerise Lumaye, a 356th Aircraft Maintenance Unit crew chief, during a ceremony on Eielson Air Force Base, Alaska, Jan. 6, 2023. The dedicated crew chief induction ceremony recognizes the aircraft assignment for new dedicated crew chiefs and their pilot counterparts.. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Jose Miguel T. Tamondong)