Keyword: Category: Tag: Sort By:

SECDEF Visits Eielson

Alaska Senator Dan Sullivan, Leslie Hadukavich, Secretary of Defense James N. Mattis, U.S. Air Force Lt. Gen. Ken Wilsbach, the 11th Air Force commander, Col. David Mineau, the 354th Fighter Wing Fighter Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Gene Kapuchuck, the 354th FW interim command chief, pose for a photo June 25, 2018 at Eielson Air Force Base, Alaska. Mattis stopped in Alaska as part of a tour of the Indo-Pacific Region. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Eric M. Fisher)

Related Imagery